Search
You are here:   Contact us > Board Of Directors


Board Of Directors   



Mark Meyer
Chairman
Breitbach Construction
mark@breitbachconstruction.com

Mike Obraske
Chair-Elect
Universal Spray & Drywall Co.
mike@usspraydrywall.com

Michael Winiecki
Vice-Chair
General Sprinkler Corporation
mwiniecki@generalsprinkler.com

Tim Smith

Treasurer/Secretary
Bergan KDV
tsmith@kdv.com

Steve Knode
Past Chairman
A.B. Systems, Inc.
sknode@absystemsinc.com


  

Michael Brennan
Brennan Construction of MN, Inc.
mbrennan@bcofmn.com

Jeff Drown
Lyon Contracting, Inc.
jeffd@lyonmn.com

Ryan Erickson
Erickson Builders & Co., Inc.
ryan@ericksonbci.com

Stephen Halonen
Vercon, Inc.
stephen.halonen@verconinc.com

Robert Jodsaas
Horizon Roofing, Inc.
robert@horizonroofinginc.com

Karen Krenske
Cedar Lake Electric, Inc.
karenk@cedarlakeelectric.com

Mark Strelnieks
Nor-Son, Inc.
mark.strelnieks@nor-son.com

Nancy Samson 
Shingobee Builders, Inc.
nsamson@shingobee.com

Brad Smith
J-Berd Mechanical, Inc.
bsmith@j-berd.com


Doug Seaton
Chapter Council
Seaton Peters and Revnew, P.A.
dseaton@seatonlaw.com