Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Nancy Samson
Chairman
Shingobee Builders, Inc.
nsamson@shingobee.com

Robert Jodsaas
Vice-Elect
Horizon Roofing, Inc.
robert@horizonroofinginc.com

Jim Harmon
Vice-Chair
Stevens Construction Corp
jharmon@stevensconstruction.com

Tim Smith

Treasurer/Secretary
Bergan KDV
tsmith@kdv.com

Mark Strelnieks
Past Chairman
Nor-Son, Inc.
mark.strelnieks@nor-son.com

Randy Demmer
Schwab Construction Services
rdemmer@schwabconstruction.com

Ryan Erickson
Erickson Builders & Co., Inc.
ryan@ericksonbci.com



Bryce Murphy
Murphy Window & Door
murphywindow@gmail.com


Karen Krenske
Cedar Lake Electric, Inc.
karenk@cedarlakeelectric.com


Chris Rice
Rice Companies
chris.rice@ricecompanies.com


Gordie Schmitz
Greystone Construction Company
gschmitz@greystoneconstruction.com

Brad Smith
J-Berd Mechanical, Inc.
bsmith@j-berd.com

Mark Thelen
Innovated Services, LLC
markt@innovatedservices.net

 

Karl Von Knobelsdorff
Knobelsdorff Enterprises
karl@knobelsdorffelectric.com


Tom Revnew
Chapter Counsel
Peters, Revnew, Kappenman & Anderson, P.A.
trevnew@pkralaw.com