Chapter Staff

CHAPTER STAFF



Robert T. Heise, CAE

President
robert.heise@mnabc.com

Jennifer Ankeny
Vice President, Business Development & Membership
jeni.ankeny@mnabc.com

Jennifer Erickson
Regional Director, Fargo
jennifer.erickson@ndabc.com

Tom Kennedy
Director of Education & Workforce
tom.kennedy@mnabc.com

Adam Hanson
Director of Government & Political Affairs
adam.hanson@mnabc.com

Donny Hines

Safety Specialist
donny.hines@mnabc.com


Sue Welliver

Accounting/Office Manager
sue.welliver@mnabc.com

MAILING ADDRESS & PHONE


Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc.
10193 Crosstown Circle
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
P) 952.941.8693
F) 952-941-8698

North Dakota Office
4511 15th Av. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
P) 701.238.8853
F) 701.356.3007