Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mark Strelnieks
Chairman
Nor-Son, Inc.
mark.strelnieks@nor-son.com

Nancy Samson
Chair-Elect
Shingobee Builders, Inc.
nsamson@shingobee.com

Robert Jodsaas
Vice-Chair
Horizon Roofing, Inc.
robert@horizonroofinginc.com

Tim Smith

Treasurer/Secretary
Bergan KDV
tsmith@kdv.com

Michael Winiecki
Past-Chairman
General Sprinkler Corporation
mwiniecki@generalsprinkler.com

Randy Demmer
Schwab, LLC
rdemmer@cv-inc..com

Ryan Erickson
Erickson Builders & Co., Inc.
ryan@ericksonbci.com



Jim Harmon
Stevens Construction Corp.
jharmon@stevensconstruction.com

 

Karen Krenske
Cedar Lake Electric, Inc.
karenk@cedarlakeelectric.com
 

Chris Rice
Rice Companies

chris.rice@ricecompanies.com

 

Gordie Schmitz
Greystone Construction Company
gschmitz@greystoneconstruction.com

Brad Smith
J-Berd Mechanical, Inc.
bsmith@j-berd.com

Mark Thelen
Innovated Services, LLC
markt@innovatedservices.net

 

 

Karl Von Knobelsdorff
Knobelsdorff Enterprises

karl@knobelsdorffelectric.com

 

Kevin Yakes
Summit Facility and Kitchen Service, LLC
kevin@summitcanfixit.com

Tom Revnew
Chapter Council
Peters, Revnew, Kappenman & Anderson, P.A.
trevnew@pkralaw.com