Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Robert Jodsaas
Chairman
Horizion Roofing, Inc.
robert@horizonroofinginc.com

Jim Harmon
Chair-Elect
Stevens Construction Corp.
jharmon@stevensconstruction.com

Chris Rice
Vice-Chair
Rice Companies
chris.rice@ricecompanies.com

Tim Smith

Treasurer/Secretary
Bergan KDV
tsmith@kdv.com

Nancy Samson
Past Chairman
Shingobee Builders, Inc.
nsamson@shingobee.com

Mike Bauer
Bauer Design Build, LLC
mike.b@bauerdb.com

Leslie Jones-Vogel
Les Jones Roofing, Inc.
leslie@lesjonesroofing.com



Bryce Murphy
Murphy Window & Door
murphywindow@gmail.com

Gordie Schmitz
Greystone Construction Company
gschmitz@greystoneconstruction.com

Brad Smith
J-Berd Mechanical, Inc.
bsmith@j-berd.com
 

Karl Von Knobelsdorff
Knobelsdorff Enterprises
karl@knobelsdorffelectric.com

Dave Zavoral
R.J. Zavoral and Sons, Inc.
dave@rjzavoral.com

Tom Revnew
Chapter Counsel
Peters, Revnew, Kappenman & Anderson, P.A.
trevnew@pkralaw.com