ND Council

NORTH DAKOTA COUNCIL


Phil Kraemer 
Chairman
Lunseth Plumbing & Heating
Grand Forks, ND
philk@lunseth.com

Craig Moseng
Co-Chairman
WANZEK Construction
West Fargo, ND 
cmoseng@wanzek.com

Sue Daul
John T. Jones Construction
Fargo, ND 
sue@jtjconst.com

Josh Sundeen
Bergstrom Electric
Fargo, ND
jsundeen@bergstromelectric.com

 

 

 

Mark Julik
Dawson Insurance
Fargo, ND
mark.julik@marshmma.com

Travis Greff
HA Thompson & Sons
Bismarck, ND
tgreff@hatandsons.com

Tom Todd
Northwest Contracting
Bismarck, ND
tom@northwestcontracting.com

Rob Schneider
Magnum Contracting
Fargo, ND
rob@magnumcontracting.com