You are here:   Contact us > ND Council


North Dakota Councils

ND COUNCIL

Phil Kraemer 
Chairman
Lunseth Plumbing & Heating
Grand Forks, ND
philk@lunseth.com

Sue Gustafson
Bilfinger Westcon, Inc.
Bismarck, ND 
sue.gustafson@westconindustries.com

Paul Linstad
Grant's Mechanical
Fargo, ND 
plinstad@grantsmechanical.com

Craig Moseng
WANZEK Construction
West Fargo, ND 
cmoseng@wanzek.com

Susan Bowman
Comstock Construction
Wahpeton, ND 
sbowman@comstockconst.com

Jeff Jones
John T. Jones Construction
Fargo, ND 
jtj@jtjconst.com 

Mark Julik
Dawson Insurance
Fargo, ND
mark@dawsonins.com

Tom Todd
Northwest Contracting
Bismarck, ND
tom@northwestcontracting.com

Josh Sundeen
Bergstrom Electric
Fargo, ND
jsundeen@bergstromelectric.com

David Volk

Associated Pool Builders, Inc.
Bismarck, ND
davidv@associatedpoolbuilders.com