Search
You are here:   Contact us > Board Of Directors


Board Of Directors   



Mike Obraske
Chairman
Universal Spray & Drywall Co.
mike@uspraydrywall.com

Michael Winiecki
Chair-Elect
General Sprinkler Corporation
mwiniecki@generalsprinkler.com

Mark Strelnieks
Vice-Chair
Nor-Son, Inc.
mark.strelnieks@nor-son.com

Tim Smith

Treasurer/Secretary
Bergan KDV
tsmith@kdv.com

Mark Meyer
Past Chairman
Breitbach Construction
mark@breitbachconstruction.com



  

Jeff Drown
Lyon Contracting, Inc.
jeffd@lyonmn.com

Ryan Erickson
Erickson Builders & Co., Inc.
ryan@ericksonbci.com

Kevin Stangel
Vercon, Inc.
kevin.stangel@verconinc.com

Robert Jodsaas
Horizon Roofing, Inc.
robert@horizonroofinginc.com

Karen Krenske
Cedar Lake Electric, Inc.
karenk@cedarlakeelectric.com

Gordie Schmitz
Greystone Construction Company
gschmitz@greystoneconstruction.com

Nancy Samson 
Shingobee Builders, Inc.
nsamson@shingobee.com

Brad Smith
J-Berd Mechanical, Inc.
bsmith@j-berd.com


Kevin Stangel 
Vercon, Inc.
kevin.stangel@verconinc.com

Kevin Yakes
Summit Facility and Kitchen Service, LLC
kevin@summitcanfixit.com

Tom Revnew
Chapter Council
Seaton Peters and Revnew, P.A.
trevnew@seatonlaw.com